

MEETING OF ASSOCIATION MEMBERS 2024 National Election Results

NASW BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Vice President - Sharon Gandarilla-Javier, PhD, LMSW, MA

Treasurer & Compliance Officer - Joshua Brewster, MSW, MHA, LICSW

MSW Student Member - Emonie Robinson, BA

Director, Region III - Ancy Lewis, LCSW

Director, Region IV - Yasoda Sharma, PhD, MSW

Director, Region VI - Tiffany Mayers, DSW, LCSW

Director, Region VIII - Dafna Berman, MSW, MBA

Director, Region IX - Leticia Villarreal Sosa, PhD, CADC, LCSW

NATIONAL COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS & LEADERSHIP IDENTIFICATION (NCNLI)

Region XIII Representative - Hector Palencia, MSW **Alternate Member -** Rachelle Jackson, LCSW