Welcome Training of Trainers Class of 2013: 

Kayla Allison (LA); Terrell Brown (MD); Marla Corwin (CO); Christopher Cotten (FL); Thomas Crangle (NJ); Mary Kay Diakite (NYC); Daryl Fraser (VA); Jennifer Goldberg (PA); Christi Haustein (AL); Matt Ignacio (CO); Catherine Ivy (GA); Carmen Julious (SC); Aaron Tussing (NY State); Lawrence Yurow (DE).

If you are interested in scheduling a workshop, please contact staff at:  ETomasze@naswdc.org or DZarrella@naswdc.org.

National Association of Social Workers, 750 First Street, NE • Suite 800, Washington, DC 20002
NASW Member Services 800-742-4089 Mon-Fri 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET or membership@naswdc.org
©2017 National Association of Social Workers. All Rights Reserved.
  • Update Your Profile in the Member Center
  • Login